Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

It is argued by some people that the media has been affected human behaviour and it leads to significant damage within the society, whereas others claim that these trends are not related to how people act. I believed that video games and especially visual media have a huge impact on human’s attitude and causes corruption on the societies. Firstly, there is a fact that all human beings act in according to what they watch or see since the baby age. Moreover, some authorities warn the parents about the harmful effect of TVs and videos over babies and teenagers. For example, a trend of " Online Gangster" appear in a several year ago in Viet Nam was spreaded by Kha Banh. A part of youth were try to copy him to fight,dissipation, destroyed property, etc after videos of gangster gangters life became viral on social media. Secondly, some of people spent to much time on virtual work like games, anime, comics,... and have a delusional think that the things on those may happen in real life. As a result, some of them did some insanely act like kill themselves to travel to another world in game or anime. In conclusion, in the light of information given above, I would say that social platforms and especially media have a significant impact on people’s daily life, and most importantly, on societies. That’s the reason why I strongly believe that the authorities in each country should set the rules about the restriction of using television and video games according to age groups.