Some people think high school graduates should travel or work for a period of time instead of going directly to study at university. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches.

A group of people thought that students who finished high school programs should get a job or travel for an amount of time before becoming an undergraduate. This essay will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of this trend. First of all, stopping studying for a while gives students many interesting experiences they will not have if going directly to the academy. Travelling may help reduce a lot of pressure in 12 hall years; therefore, help travellers increase their creativity. Besides, working after high seminary is also a good choice, as employees could get free training, money, and experiences for later educational institution life. For instance, a famous influencer in the world called Nas Daily has been permitted to go to the best university in America. However, he skipped 1 year to travel and then come back and get the degree, after finishing the university program, Nas created a Facebook travelling channel, which has 10 million subscribers. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to this phenomenon. Firstly, being absent from school for a while could change people’s attitudes toward studying. Some citizens may find a good earning appointment, but instead of coming back to the university, they choose that job for the rest of their lives and when that place is gone, it will be difficult for them to continue living. Furthermore, many people have to apply again for their slot at the academy and might be denied. Thus, recruitment does not want to follow the university anymore. According to a survey done by volunteers in Sydney, 70% of pupils who abandon the chance to become undergraduates did not come back to the academy. In conclusion, if recruitment skips 1 year for personal purposes, there will be many advantages. Nevertheless, unless they control their life, it will lead to unpredictable consequences.