In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

To begin, Some people believe that it is compulsory to use a large amount of money to build new railway lines for faster communication. It might drive forward their economy. I believe that money should be spent to reform public vehicles. To begin with Rail transportation, It is considered as one of the fastest communication systems. Citizens can easily travel from one to another city. For instance, countries like Japan invented a new Train namely the "bullet Train" in their system which can travel from one place to another very fast with a speed of 400km per hour. Many tourists visit Japan to Use its advanced system. Also, the Train cost is much cheaper than other vehicles and can carry many items of baggage at a time. On the other hand, the Existing transport system is used by many people and it is available widely. Students or a job holders can easily go to their jobs. To travel inside the city public transport is one of the best options because railway stations is not available everywhere. By Implementing a new road can reduce the journey for the travellers. It saves people from lots of hassle. In conclusion, although bringing high-speed trains might be good for the economy, I think it would be better to spend on the existing transport system as it is playing important rules in our lives.