in a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. discuss both these views and give your own opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is somewhat believed that it is compulsory to spend the budget on building new railway lines for faster communication between cities. Meanwhile, some people argue that finances should be spent on the advancement of public vehicles that are currently available. In my view, Money should go into public transportation is widely available and currently used by many people. Granted that some individuals prefer using the fastest train as it can reduce the journey time. The train is more convenient to use. It can handle a large capacity of the public. The ticket price is much cheaper than the other transport system also, those who don't like to travel by car or plane can choose the train as their first choice. The fastest transportation system can bring travellers and foreign money that will help our economy. For instance, In London high-speed rail are too good and people have to wait only 15 minutes to get on the train. On the other hand, Public transport is widely available and it is used by many people every day. Many people use trains occasionally and use buses and subways regularly. for example, new york citizens are facing overcrowding on subways. If they resolved this issue many students and job holders could go their work in a good mood. Therefore, I think improving public transport will be the worth of money. In conclusion, Although fast trains might be the best option for the economy but for current prospects it is necessary to work on the current transport system as they are playing a great role in people's lives.