The key solution for the enviroment issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extant do you agree or disagree.

Many things are sacrificing by humans for their personal interests. It is not good for enviroment. Global warming as well as ice melting, sea levels are rising. Although should people continue to developing day by day. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. Although our life developing have on influence to enviroment. However we do not stop this movement because this digree to reach it did not take long. For example China country. This country gained independent in 1912 in now the most developed country. If they refuse reduse their own expenditure, they can not be said before as each case has it is own outcome. So if we stopped this activities what is being created the next generation may fail thus some problems effecting the enviroment should not to affect iur work. However we do not forget it. We emitting greenhouse gases into the atmosphere which causes global warming and a rise in seawatet sea water levels to we should restrict the use of cars and use public transport as much as possible. This is economical to the car owner as well because he would be saving money og fuel. Although it requires some efforts from the current generation they do not cause discomfort in any manner. To conclusion it is true that the current generation has to make lifestyle changes to reduse environment issues. But I disagree that these changes have to reduse the comfortable level of the current generation