Buying things on the internet, such asbooks, air ticket and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern time, everything is easily avilable on the online platform. Many are purchasing from the internet like books, tickets and groceries and online shopping becoming more famous evrywhere around the world. In paragraphs I will tell you about positives of internet buying. To begin with, there can be many drawbacks of buying products online. One of the main setback is delivery of defective or expired products. To explain more, many online platform try to distribute old products which are left in the warehouse to clear their stock. For example, Amazon is delivering stones in the box of Apple and they are doing repeatedly. As a result, these sites are not trustable. On the other side, there are few advantages of online purchasing. Firstly, it saves time. In other words, individuals can order or book anything such as books, air tickets, groceries and electronic gadgets from any place and anytime, these platforms are saving a lot of time for corporate workers. Secondly, many choices are available on the same place and they choose and compare the price before buying something. For example, Skyscanner website helps you to compare price of flight tickets of different companies. Therefore, everyone shifting towards online shopping. To sum up, buying products from internet shows many advantages as it gives of choices and saving time of masses and varieties of products are displayed.