smoking tobacco is becoming increasingly popular among young people with their potentially serious effects on their health

Tobacco use has grown rapidly among youth lately. It is having a very harmful impact on their health. I am going to outline the physical effects of tobacco smoking, as well as discuss the reasons why young people are taking up this dangerous habit. I will also be offering some solutions on how to prevent young people from starting to smoke. Smoking tobacco is addictive because it contains nicotine, a substance that is harmful to the body. Nicotine is a stimulant that increases heart rate and blood pressure, and it can be addictive. And Smoking cigarette is also harmful to non-smokers. Furthermore, smoking damages the lungs and airways, which can lead to breathing problems such as coughing, wheezing, and shortness of breath. And it also increases the risk of heart attacks, strokes, and other cardiovascular diseases. Every year, crop smoking causes millions of deaths worldwide. There are many reasons why young people are addicted to smoking. Some teenagers start smoking because their friends or family member smoke. Others start smoking to relieve their stress or anxiety. Some adolescents think smoking makes them look cool or grown up. In conclusion, there is some solution to this situation for example establishing an age limit, prohibiting cigarette marketing and teaching youth about the harm of smoking. It might help them, but maybe not.