Writing Task 2 More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays an increasing number of people start to work remotely from their homes instead of at their workplaces. One type of human being tends to consider this idea positively, thinking it will be rather beneficial for employees and their families, while the other supposes there will be more stress. In my opinion, I would agree that working at home is more advantageous for workers as well as their close people. However, this essay is aimed to discuss both and black out the first. First, remote working means that there will be fewer traffic and time issues. If employees worked online at home, they would not need to get up very early in order to avoid traffic jams and not be late, saving more hours for sleep or doing some other home business. In addition, workers will spend more time with their families, not losing it on getting to work in the morning and coming back home in the evening. For instance, there is a popular Youtube channel whose author is a Microsoft IT employee who does all work without getting out of his flat, managing to cultivate his media hobby of giving useful IT tips. On the other hand, not attending the office might lead people who are inexperienced in using new technologies to get overloaded and much stress. For example, when it was the quarantine time of online studying in 2020 in Kazakhstan, plenty of older teachers had to struggle in order to begin becoming familiar with some basic things about computers such as downloading and opening apps. In summary, despite the mammoth drawback for the old such as dealing with too much stress, it would be definitely better for young and modern workers who are actively developing the newest technologies to complete their tasks at home. Thus, they could save a lot of time, spending it along with their own families, not leaving the house.