Some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets. Still, there are robberies that happen inside houses. What do you think is the best things a person can do to ensure his/her own security? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is irrefutable fact that the increment rate of criminal activities in society increased the fear of being robbed which is debatable and now has become more controversial. Some people believe that most robbery cases happened on the street and individuals prefer to avoid going out. In my opinion, there is a certain way to ensure security and become a victim. In this essay, I will shed light on the precautions with examples and thus leading to a logical conclusion. To begin with, There are myriad reasons which will elaborate the trend but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that self-defence should be promoted among folks. So, everyone should aware of the position and how to deal with it. In other words, every member of the family should learn how to control the situation under the pressure of a doubtful person and certain actions should be considered on time. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that automatic security gadgets should be installed in houses and offices. It would be a great help for the institutional and belonging authorities to take action against the particular position and must be aware of the news and criminal activities in the society. For example, many surveys indicate that criminal activities are fewer if a member of the residence is concerned about the news of the town. Moreover, the masses should not allow the entry of any strange person into their properties. Sometimes suspected people roam around the apartment to ensure that when their actions would be successfully attended to after the inspection and discover the amenities. It would allow the criminal to act according to their plan. Furthermore, individuals should discuss daily news with their neighbours as they are living around their homes. In certain,situations they can help them too. To recapitulate, according to the aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the problem of robbery is successfully addressed with solutions and everyone in society, must follow the prevention. So, that they can be safe in the apartment as well as outside.