Today, the internet and TV have created that chance for ordinary people to become famous. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the development of the internet has changed the way we lived and the majority of people have the chance to become a known person such as famous on social media. Some people argue that a lot of drawbacks to being famous. Others people believe it is a positive development. In my opinion I completely agree this development will bring a lot of benefits, and in this essay I will explain why and draw my own conclusion. First of all, the internet and TV has improved our life and made them easier to live. This is because the majority of ordinary people now can easily become famous and have many fans on social media such as Snapchat, Instagram and TikTok, and they can have and bring a big amount of money from this. For example, people who work in an international company do not get high salaries and their salaries are between 3000 to 5000$ which is not enough to live today, and the internet gives them the opportunity to gain a lot of money by just taking a picture of their life and download it for everyone to can see. On the other hand, despite the benefits points of being,famous there are a few disadvantages to this. Firstly, that might provide dangers for the famous’s life. The reason behind this is there are many people who are creasy or psychopaths that might track them anywhere. Secondly, actors and,singers who are popular do not have a private life and they should show their life to the world and explain to them every single detail Of their life which is extremely hard for humans. For instance, they can not have a private moment with their family or friends in a luxury restaurant without people around them. In conclusion, although the development of the internet and being famous easily can bring a few drawbacks. The majority of ordinary people became rich now and have a lot of benefits of because the internet. Therefore I believe that the positive sides outweigh the negatives.