“These days, people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. What are advantages and disadvantages of this ?”

In recent years, individuals have had multiple workplaces, and they try different careers at certain times in their entire life. The impending essay will discuss the merits and drawbacks of this statement with a logical conclusion. There are many benefits of having several posts. To begin with, getting experience is one of the main positive sides of it which in turn leads to people learning new methods resulting in becoming familiar with the new business environment. As a result, those who are professionals in certain workplaces can apply for a high seat with huge salaries. Additionally, earning income will increase significantly because they can implement one shift during the day, and the other during the evening. For example, if a person works in two different locations and earns almost 400000% yearly employee working one shift achieves half of it nearly 200000$. On the other hand, despite these pros, the negative impact on mental health is one of the main disadvantages of implementing multiple works because workers feel more pressure due to working overtime. Moreover, having more careers may contribute to loss of concentration because sometimes people may mixe activity environments resulting having mistakes in the workplace. As a result, the chance of losing a job will increase significantly. For example, the Times has announced that almost 55% of teams lost their spot in industries in Toronto, Canada due to a lack of paying attention at the worksite. To conclude, in recent decades, people try different careers which in turn leads to them having many positions. achieving job experience alongside significant financial revenue will be the benefits of it while health issues and loss of attention will be the negative impact of it.