Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we longer pay attention to it. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that advertisements are really valuable to promote business by appealing people, while others believe that publicities are so causal that no one cares about. In my opinion, although advertisements do not attract many people because to them products are presented in fictional way, yet I believe marketing can be hugely successful in grabbing people ’s interests. Many people around the globe, do not take adds in serious way. They opt the view that items, products, and services marketed in advertisements seem to be fancy and often do n ot reveal the reality. For instance, in marketing the fast food, the items such as pizza or burger are presented in a way to look so delicious and loaded with many ingredients. But in practical approach they are not found as good as they appear. So that ‘ why people take advertisements in a common way. Marketing can be a real weapon to pull people and boost the sales. It is natural that many people buy those what they are being attracted to. Many people found observing for new products, venues, companies and dishes and therefore different businesses can take this as opportunity to persuade people to buy them. It is the fact that countless giant multinationals spend a specific budget on adds. As for instance, Coca Cola observed significant growth in their drinks by putting resources on marketing. Therefore, advertising can be an effective mode to enhance sales. In conclusion, although some people believe advertisements are not so productive as they lack reality but in my opinion marketing tools are really worthy to increase sales as people are often inclined to what they see or read.