Nowdays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

We can't deny that the number of rubbish start to increase rapidly these they. All the junks are being thrown away from all over the world. It can be in different sizes where some of it can be easy and take only a few moments to demolish, while others are more types of trash or hardly destroy. In short, I agree with the statement and the main point will be expressed in the following paragraphs. The first point is the rule for the resident to recycle. It can clearly be seen that many countries and cities around the world does not take it serious about this, which leads their people to thrown Change the form of the verb throw show examples away trash in different areas. For instance, left their waste product in public or nature areas and create negative consequences for the animals. Even though, they might have a recycle in many locations but it still make it hard to demolish due to the variety of trash which require individuals ways to destroy. A related point is the education system. Due to the fact that we do not give enough lessons to the younger generation to consider about nature, so they don't know the truely consequences of producing too much rubbish, despite they also have the effect from this but still not that obvious. However, in the long-term it might getting worst and it would be too late to turn back. To clarify the policy that the government can do to help reducing this mess. The best way is to create a law for recycling with expensive fines if someone breaks. This will prevent people from being selfish by not caring about the public and the environment. Furthermore, society will leads the younger generation to follow the rules. Eventually, all the waste will be less manufacture. In conclusion, the fact that more rubbish are producing is because many countries do not take it seriously about recycle and provides a low-quality education system to the younger generation. Personally, the solution is to set up a law about recycle with a huge punishment if they breaks it, so people will be considering about throw away trash more carefully.