Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

First of all, in my,opinion I do not think that only Subjects like science and technology are useful in future, for,instance art was and will perform a key role in human life, if art will not exist after time there will be no other ways for people to express themselves and their unique feelings, or history, everything rooted in the past, studying history feels an obligation to see the result of the investigation in knowledge. Although there has been a big contrast between the fields like painting, literature and math, and physics they do not give a distinct advantage over each other. Another proof to show that it is not logical to study only promising subjects is that humankind has different personality, Some spirit does not match Subjects like mathematics or chemistry though Their soul belongs to artifice. On the apposite some students are really connected to science and it draws a big distinction between them. People need development in their souls, their physical life, technology and… they can not leave with only one of these,because they can not progress with just one of them, we are in need of all topics. To conclude there is not only any substitute for one of these fields, but also they complete each other.