Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countryside. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examp les from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people have faced many dilemmas around the world. One of the dilemma is that living in cities or rural areas is better to live. There are several differences between living in city and rural area. Economical oppurtinities and living more healthier life are the obvious distinctions. Living in a city offers to citizens to earn more money than rural areas because the important number of companies, fabricas and employement chance is higher in urban areas than rural areas. Thus, over the past ten years, people prefered to move in big cities because they could not earn enough money to survive and wanted to make more money which they had did before. Therefore, some people think that cities are the best places to live compared to countryside. On the other hand, when people started to live in city, the level of stress is increasing willingly or unwillingly. Thus, this situation leads to some health problems. In addition,according to a great of many health reports, people who are living in rural areas are having fewer heart and respiratory issues than the others. So, as cities makes citizens less healthy, they tend to live in countrysides. In conclusion, when living in a city compare with living in rural area, there are various not only advantages but also disadvantages. Economical possibilities and living more healthier life are the two of them.