Some people believe that young people should be required to do unpaid work to help their local community. What extend do you agree or disagree?

For centuries, all people that exist in the world has worked and they helped each other. Charity activities also has covered main place on people's lifetime, which is as significant as for teenagers' improvement. I strongly believe that young people should be benefical for their community by taking some responsibilities. It is also important in terms of their self-improvement skills. Firstly, Charity staffs contribute many value to community life standard due to there are many valnurable people such as children, holders older olders, and patients. Moreover, if teenagers are willing to help them, their life get easier; furthermore, the actions provide some good qualities to young people life skills. For example, while a boy helps to an older people, he feels himself be satisfied, but also he may learn how he can make like that staffs as taking someone to a hospital, giving them some drug, communicating other people. As a matter of fact, they can learn some social abilities and see what other people study. Besides, they feel themselves better when they help someone without money. On the other hand, whatever they obtain remerkable remarkably talents they also need personal thing. For instance, if we consider someone who teenager, we can notice that he wants to socialize as hanging out with friends, visiting turist attractive place etc. All the reason they may need some money,and they want to earn money to do charity activities. All in all, it is obviously seen that teenagers' social charity behaviours contribute many thing to their society and their personality. However, they also have to earn money to get their life better.