Some business prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places.

These days, majority of the business owners have forbidding forbidded smoking in their workplaces while some countries government has set a certain prohibitions for people about smoking in places where considered to be crowded. In my opinion, prohibition of smoking cigarettes is one of the best ways of protecting the environment and avoiding some serious health problems and I completely agree with this view. This essay will provide some certain arguments on this statement. On the one hand, in fact, nowadays a number of companies have set a prohibition of smoking cigerettes as a rule in order to sustain their workplaces with much better environment and also in the purpose of increasing their workers productivity and to increase their critical thinking towards the certain task. For example, the recent studies have shown that, majority of the companies which have banned smoking were able to increase their co-workers productivity compared to the companies which have not officially set certain rules about smoking yet. Furthermore, It is also considered one of the best ways of protecting the environment by forbidding smoking among the society since the waste of cigarettes can cause some serious pollutions such as air pollutions. In addition to this, to protect the nature there are also some efficient solutions like recycling the waste of cigarettes rather than forbidding them. For instance, a number of European countries managed to reduce the air pollution just by recycling them. To conclude, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion with that, the prohibition of smoking cigerettes indeed can help businessmen to increase their offices’ efficiency, however, instead of banning them recycling the waste of cigarettes can be much beneficial to the environment.