It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Currently, people compete with other people or themselves for advancing their careers. It is essential to take risks in their life both occupationally and individually. In my opinion, there are numerous benefits to receiving chances which can lead to the highest success and prosperity in people's life. To commence with, individuals have to face various circumstances in their life in that time they have to come outside of their own circle. In addition, people's life is not parallel since they can confront unexpected situations. Another point is that personal success requires getting out of your comfort zone. For instance, a pupil has to read more to become a meritorious student than an average student. To be competent men one must be diligent which leads to professional enrichment. Therefore, there is no alternative to becoming a successful individual without taking risks. Furthermore, new opportunities create possibilities also there can be dangers and those who accept it then maybe he becomes triumphant. For example, Elon Musk successful entrepreneur because of his endeavours and because he had taken risks for his business. In order to get success in a career it is necessary to cope with new challenges. Hence, in this contemporary era, taking risks is also a medium for learning a variety of experiences as well as pieces of knowledge. In conclusion, from my perspective merits of taking risks are more than their demerits. For both,purposes individual and career success are equally significant to take risks which ultimately leads to a person's best version of himself.