Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays,globalization make numerous opportunities for individuals to move to another cities or nations around the globe. However,there is a majority of citizens who prefer to keep living close to their birthplaces.I profoundly trust that spending the rest of our lives close to birthplacesplaces could deteriorate our futures.In this,essay some pros and cons will be provided,before a logical conclusion is drawn. On one hand, this contain several benefits. First of all,individuals who decided to keep their lives close to their birth places have this chance to meet their parents and relatives, so they would not get homesick,and they mostly feel self-confidence. For instance,once they come back home,there are parents who have been enthusiastically waited for them with a warm welcoming hello. Secondly,they could flourish their profession in their birth places or even they will be able to enhance their hereditary jobs which has inherited from their parents and grandparents. Moreover,they believe spending the whole life close to birth place bring them through more prosperity and joyfulness in life. On the other hand,there are numerous disadvantages which should be considered. First,living close to their birth places could deprive individuals of gaining new experiences especially if they are living in a less-developed country I mean the third -world country. Secondly,mostly being near birth place make them become dependent people who could not make their descisons on their own. In addition,they might experience a being adequate and awful feeling. For instance, a recent poll by Canada magazine found that most the immigrants suffer from mental diseases such as depression and Parkinson. To conclude,spending rest of life close to where we were born conclude in the number of pros and cons. Although living rest of life in another place might have some disadvantages,I personally think our life worth Add a聽missing verb is worth show examples to be a bit risk-taker.