Some people believe that one of the best ways to solve environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Raising the price of petrol for vehicles and other transportation is one of the best ways for some people who believe that can solve environmental problems. I would like to share some of my opinions about it. First of all, I agree that increasing the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles is one of the best ways to solve environmental problems because nowadays there are too many cars running on the streets. Almost everyone has a car and does not like to use public transport because it is difficult to go to work by bus or metro,especially from a suburb. However, if the government can raise the price of petrol and make their transportation systems more friendly, it will make citizens and tourists use it generally due to the financial concerns. Secondly, the government can make some packages for the public transportation to inspire people to take them instance of driving their own cars. For example, if people can get discount from taking public transportation, they will be willing to do it from time to time. Besides, between different places, the governments can build systems for people to bike, if it is convenient for everyone to rent bikes from one place and return to another, it will be more and more popular for people to use it and make the environment friendly. On the other hand, it is not only because the cars produce too much carbonatite but also many other facts. Due to many studies, climate-changing is cost by many different issues which include making products related to meat, factories, agriculture...etc. Therefore, all of the facts cost different levels of environmental problems and it all results in climate-change. In conclusion, though there are many issues cost the environmental problem, I believe it will have a good result if the fuel price increase and everyone will definitely be concerned about the cost and make new methods to itface.