Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them.Other people say believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss boths views and give your own opinion.

Some people opine that it is good to make a friend with someone who has the same hobby or opinion as them. While others think having a pal with different ways of view is better. This essay will explore the views of two types of opinions. We lived in a social community where we couldn't live alone by ourselves. As a result, we need friends to help us either in the workplace, school, etc. Some believe that a pal who shares the same thing or the ways their think means they might be good at teamwork. Moreover, it could decrease the frequency of debates and strengthen friendships. For instance, a group of people with the same work or habits instantly could increase the productivity In contrast, someone who has friends with different opinions could also bring benefit to them. They could discuss and share their insights about a problem from different sides. Thus, it can develop problem-solving skills and learn how to accept the fact that someone's opinions are not totally wrong. For example, an organization with different divisions consequently produces a product or an event which has better results because of good collaborations. In conclusion, I opine that having a friend with the same or different ways of thinking is both beneficial for us. The most important thing is they would support us both physically and emotionally and accept the way we are. Furthermore, they particularly bring positive mindsets for us that give us less stress and boost our immune.