More and more young people from wealthy countries are spending a short time in communities in poorer countries doing unpaid work such as teaching or building houses. Why? Who benefit from this, the community or these young people?

Youngsters from developed nations are doing plenty of social work namely teaching children, and building houses in developing countries. now, this essay will hashout reasons to answer why adults spend their time improving the living standard of people and also discuss the benefits of this for both societies as well as adults. one of the main causes is that it helps individuals to develop their overall personality as they learn a lot of things such as teamwork,cooperation, brotherhood and social skills. when an individual teaches the students and builds houses for the public,they will interact with numerous people. through this,they will come to know about various social issues, and environmental problems and also develop the ability to deal with these issues. consequently, they will become a good citizen of the society and simultaneously they will learn how to behave with different people. besides this,the prosperity of the community upsurges. Owing to this, the community develops in the fields like housing, education and cleanliness.adult teach the students and also build houses,through this,minors will learn basics and people will get houses to live in. As it is often said that education along with housing is the basic necessities of life. as a result, the community will grow and also the country's prosperity or image will become good in the eyes of other nations and also the living standard of the public improves. to conclude,I firmly believe that youngsters and the community depend upon each other for their wholesome development. so, both will be benefitted when they work for one another.