Some business prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, one of the widely discussed issues is that local government have been banning smoking in everywhere especially in workplace and public areas. Personally, I tend to consider that this point of view is well grounded, however according to some should be prohibited in all spots. First and foremost it is well-known, in public areas all of individuals have not been able to smoke since most of laws were created to ban smoking. Take Arabic countries as an example, in Dubai, according to the law, all of people do not manage to do such activities, even they will be tourist, they should pay taxes as a punishment if they smoke a cigarette in some place where is extremely crowded. Another oblivious benefits of this agreement is that veto of smoking is effective method to stay healthy. To begin with, it can be cause to develop many serious deceases especially lung sicknesses which are becoming more common among not only elders but also the huge amount of illness is interested among youngsters since they have a longing to smoke in the adult ages. Therefore they will have a lung sickness such as cancer and asthma. For example, scientist Mr. David found that smog which is emitted by cigarettes, are so harmful for human who are next to the smokers thus, they will get about 90 per cent of negative effects of cigarettes, however the smokers will obtain only ten percent of it for this reason, it is banned in mostly places all over the world. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that most of countries is forbidden smoking in overcrowded areas. In my opinion, it opens the door to have more beneficial effects.