Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of Money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A concourse of people says that it is better to welcome an unpleasant situation, such as an undesirable job or scarcity of cash while others believe that it is best to try and upgrade such circumstances. However, the focus of the essay is to throw light on both these arguments I concur with the latter statement and the reasons shall be stated in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, it is asserted by a group of individuals that it is good to cope with difficult situations such as uncomfortable effort or a shortage of money. This is because of the unavailability of other jobs and lack of income in the family. To clarify, if a person is compelled by his/her family to work in a particular firm, it is difficult to move from that place to another and if that person is the only employed one in that family, he/she may be forced to continue in that activity. For instance, there are a plethora of bank employees who do not like their work environment but are enforced to resume their job. In addition, scarcity of cash to meet the ends is a major issue faced by some families. For example, parents are forced to do their work for the daily needs of their children even if they do not like their working environment. On the other hand, it is asserted by another group of people that it is far better to try and improve this tough situation. Searching for new work and receiving a new and comfortable job is effortless in this modern era. Thus, it is appreciable to move from an unsatisfactory place with courage and determination. As we know, hard work can make wonders in everyone's life. To illustrate, in Kerala, IT professionals are jumping from one company to another within six or seven months for better packages and good working spaces nowadays. Furthermore, overtime duties and part-time jobs can assist in increasing income these days. So, it is easy to maintain the balance between a comfortable job and enough income. In conclusion, having discussed both views, I infer that, it is better to try and improve a person's lifestyle, satisfactory job and money-shortage. Hence, it is hopeful that people will think prudently before taking decisions on their life and job in the days to come.