Many people prefer to stay in the same type of work all their life, whereas others prefer to change the type of work. Discuss both sides and state your own opinion.

These days, We have an infinite number of careers to do. Some people like to stay in the same work for the rest of their lives. Whereas others want to try something new constantly. This essay will address both sides of the discussion and provides a final opinion at the end. People who decided to remain in their job for eternity will receive an experience. Due to the fact that they keep doing the same thing repeatedly, and sooner they will become an expert. They will overcome every type of obstacle easily. This group of community is suitable for jobs which require a lot of physical work. For instance, working in a construction or factories, all the employees will have to work all day in the same area and do everything looping until they resign. In long term they memorize every process and finish all sections automatically. Nevertheless, staying in the same career would not be challenging and quite boring for some populations. Our salaries will never increase and make people feel aimless. If we change our work path, our life will be more interesting. In Japan's scientific research, people will be seeking a better jobs that provide greater income and easier to do, so they won't have to struggle and live with same daily life. In conclusion, stay in the same type of work offering an experience until we became an expert. However, our daily lives remain the same and boring if we don't change our career path. Personally, it's their own decision to remain the same or switch depending on individual lifestyle.