Many people are optimistic about the 21st century and expect scientists to make positive changes to the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with their optimism? What changes do you like to see in your new century?

Many people are positive about the 21st century and hope for scientist to bring about new revolution in the world.I am convinced that Majority of scientist in the world has engaged themselves through, research of discovery about new things or how to improve the existing ones. This essay will eleborate more on it. Firstly, the high cost and sarcity of diesel in powering many machineries and motorcycles, has been a great conscience to many people. However, people believe that in latter day scientist can bring out machines and motorcycles that no longer need, the assistant of diesels to power them but instead, make use of electricity.For instances, the issues of staying in quence to purchase petroleum or gas in filling stations, especially in developing and under developing countries will be resolved. In addition, I am certain that the use of electricity in many countries will bring out easygoing in there day to day activities. Secondly, the invention of artificial intelligent robots will be made know Change the form of the verb known show examples all across the world. That are able to involve in multitask jobs. Such as cooking, watching of kitchen utensils, teaching in classroom, cleaning, and also talking care of children in the absence of there parents. Furthermore, improve the standard of living of people making jobs more easy and quick to accomplish. In conclusion, the confident and hope of people for a better living, in the twenty first century now laid in the hand of scientist.