Some business prohibit smoking in any of their offices. some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, majority of the business prohibits smoking in any of their companies, and lots of countries have banned smoking in their workplace In my,opinion every country should prohibit smoking cigarettes at their work because it is harmful to their health and environment I think it is much better for people without the work On the other hand, it is one of the great ways to protect the environment by having banned smoking cigarettes, and because a lot of adults smoke cigarettes that’s why some youngsters try to smoke cigarettes I mean they are getting patterns for example, in a recent experiment by US’s professor some athlete have never smoked a cigarette in their life in order to get for the experiment. They smoked cigarettes 40 days after that if they training in some sports. It is not effective. Moreover, prohibiting smoking cigarettes people is much better they smoke cigarette cause if lots of people smoke cigarettes, they can get to work effectively during work. For example, my,country one time has banned smoking cigarettes after that productivity has fallen during work. To conclude, I can say that there are lots of benefits and damage to prohibiting of smoke cigarettes. If some people smoke cigarettes they work much more effectively in the workplace than other people on the other hand it is damaging to their health and environment.