Many people think that happiness relies on the responsibility of individuals; others think that it is affected by other factors. Discuss both views and state your opinion by using examples from your personal experience.

In today's world, people have strived to find the exact source of happiness because everyone believes that as living a efficient life happiness is to be needed. There is much debate over what happiness happines relies on. Some people highlight that it relies on the responsibility of individuals, others claim that it is influenced by other things such as money. This essay will discuss both viwes as well as why ı think seeking the happiness insede of us is better way to address this issue. The most people say that the primary origin of happiness is responsibities of what individual have. When people accomplish their objectives, leading to them feel more complicated, which in turn resulting in them to happiness. To illustrate, when ı was preparing for university exam, ı had several goals to make everyday. If ı make these aims, ı tend to feel more happy compared to time which ı had not made because of fulfilment of my responsibilities. Therefore, everybody strongly states that the best way to aquire the happiness is achieving your objectives which are in your responsibility. On the other hand, others determining the money the most important source of being happy. Thus, they consider that money can offers more products which may increase the possibility of feeling happy. However, there are some problems which money can not overcome. For example, one who is congenital paralysis, no matter how much money do you have, the stutiation could not be fixed. Hence, money isn't such a significant thing to be happy. I strongly believe that if a person wants to find what feeling happy relies on, one should be focus on the some abstract things such as religion. To examplify, When ı feel blue, ı will go to the mosque and ı pray. It makes me more happy since it helps to find my inner peace. So people need to find something speacial which is not concrete for them. In conclusion, finding motherland of happiness remains a controversial issue. Some people think it can be responsibilities or other factors such as money, yet in my opinion the key of being happy is inside of people.