many people believe that high schools should focus their education on mathematics and science, rather than covering a wider range of subjects To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many secondary institutions across the world, it is argued that science as well as mathematics should be predominantly focused on by teachers and students. This disquisition agrees that high schools should focus their education on calculus along with science. Firstly, these two are life-applicable subjects; secondly, This is because graduating from subjects like these provides a demanding position in the job market. First and foremost, it is necessary for almost all teenagers to choose academic disciplines in such a way that they are able to benefit from them in the future;albeit, having to score the relevant marks in examinations. Therefore, once the decision has been taken by the particular individual there shouldn't be a dead end to it. Nevertheless, algebra and science have a wider reputation among many institutions across the world compared to less interesting ones like arts, drama or music. For example, having knowledge in math can help to keep a record of expenses when travelling to an abroad country along with the fact that physics can be beneficial,especially when having to fix a flat tire on an abandoned road. With regard to employment, it is significantly evident that engineers as well as doctors occupied the top highest ranking positions for annual wages in the job market. Despite having to pay for large amounts of money, in order to complete tertiary education apart from the long hours of serious studies from dawn to dusk, the hard work, as well as dedication, is definitely worth it. Furthermore, these enrollment positions are respected worldwide,especially, those in the medical department. For instance, freshly graduated students who are seeking jobs in the field of engineering and medicine will receive instant admissions into the workplace without having to wait long periods of time staying unemployed. In conclusion, I opine that majority of schools should be encouraged to teach their students subjects that give an insight into their life as this would foster advancing business in their future career.