In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

It is not difficult to notice that nowadays most people choose a hard-working style while different ones prefer working at a lower pace. This essay will identify some reasons and benefits for it and assess the consequences of the hard work. On the one hand, employees who better manage their responsibilities are more likely to have the opportunity to climb the corporate ladder. Also, you should spend plenty of time on it and be more concentrated and accurate. Obviously, if you often work overtime, you have more chances to be remembered by your supervisor. Additionally, it can be evaluated as loyalty to the company and the team. On that account, there is a noticeable opinion that employees, who work harder enjoy their occupation, have deep knowledge about the operation work process and are able to work quickly because they have wide expertise. On the other hand, if you have a passion to work harder than others, you need to control your mental health and level of stress. This work style often becomes burnt out. Alternatively, the predominant count of careerists tries to find a life- workwork work work balance. It may be some type of mental practice, like yoga and meditation. Moreover, it has been proven that usual fitness and easy physical exercises in the morning can give people a lot of energy and decrease stress. In conclusion, hard work can be useful for a career and help to get a promotion, meanwhile people should control level of stress and try to avoid it.