allowing people to dress down in casual clothes at work on certain days oh the week encourages people to take their job less seriously. all workers should dress professionally everyday of the week. do you agree with this view? how do different styles of dress affect how people behave at work?

Some people believe that giving chances on some days of the week for the workers to get dressed more casually is considered to enable them to be less solemn in facing their tasks. In contrast, some others believe that wearing a formal dress during the weekday rules should be followed by all employees. I strongly agree with this statement due to the benefits of casual dress in certain conditions tend to allow the company’s people to be more relaxed in each task. This difference in office attitude would also allow an improvement applied in daily task behaviour. On the one hand, wearing casual clothes in the workspace is considered to be more essential due to these couple of conditions. Firstly, the way public get dressed to do their duty will provide a kind of impression for others to reach their goals. If community want to succeed in a meeting for an official occasion, they should get costume smartly. Being smart and flexible in fashion has different impacts from a formal apparel. This kind of fashion seems to give a better first impression to our clients rather than getting too formal in this event. Secondly, staying with casual modes in business will encourage community to be more confident to overcome every situation. This includes when they have to conduct a presentation to promote some products or activities. Dealing with such huge pressure on tasks like these would also need our creativity to overcome. On the other hand, getting dressed casually in their daily job will also affect community to take action on their function. Motivation is the first thing that can be affected by this change. Being casual in apparel would illustrate a high self-motivation to deal with kinds of problems in daily duty compared to keep using formal attire during the weekdays. Besides, people with formal dressed tend to commit the assignment concerning desk jobs because of their less flexibility. However, those who fashion more casually are more comfortable facing the job in both offices and fieldwork. For instance, a marketing manager will have more variations in their way of dressing rather than a financial manager because of the differences in their daily business achievements. All in all, being casual in offices is crucial because of the first impression of others, and self-confidence is encouraged from this typical aspect. Furthermore, it would also stand as self-motivation and a variety of job demands due to their flexibility. In my point of view, casual dress is acceptable in work offices these days because the main consideration is the creativity of those who are more flexible in their life to gain more ideas and solve many kinds of issues that are currently happening to be solved.