In some countries other believe that game should control salaries and limit the amount of people can online or on a do you agree or disagree

A fair amount of the public believes that people earning high wages are beneficial for the nation whereas others say that it must be controlled by the central authority. however, I partly agree with this statement and the reasons for my argument are mentioned in forthcoming paragraphs. one of the main reasons is that investment increases as people have more savings with them.when individuals are working and are given extremely high salaries, they will have enough money to fulfil their basic needs and are often left with the extra money which they will use to open a new business. consequently,more job opportunities will be created for adults and also there will be no financial burden on them. in contrast,if the government should control earnings and limit the amount people can earn, this extra amount can be used to finance other sectors namely health and education. Owing to this,these are crucial public services for people which can develop the economy.it is the regime only which can bring a change in these services. By investing in education as well as health,these facilities will be approachable even to poor people. As a result,the country will improve its image in the eyes of other nations and simultaneously they will come into a race with others developed nations.along with this, the country's prosperity will upsurge and also the public will lead a happy life. To conclude, although high wages have several benefits like it helps in creating new businesses, limiting the number of earnings also has various cons such as it plays a pivotal role in providing extra money to the government which is often used to develop some of the public sectors.