NOWADAYS, MORE AND MORE OLDER PEOPLE WHO NEED EMPLOYMENT COMPETE WITH THE YOUNGER PEOPLE FOR THE SAME JOBS. WHAT PROBLEMS THIS CAUSES? WHAT ARE SOLUTIONS?

In this 21st century, seniors are competing with youngsters in order to employment. Although, this trend can cause an ample of problems. In this essay I will discuss both the problems as well as the solution of this trend. There are numerous problems causes when older people compete with youngsters to the purpose of an employment. To begin with, older people have very less experience as compared to teenagers. Consequently, if older people got any kind of job then it could be related to a labor work. As a result, this can be leads to rate of un employment. Secondly, when they compete and they cannot able to find the job then they might become a criminal and for earning purposes they can do many crimes like, kidnapping, robbery etc., which is not good for our nation. Now the question is what is the solution? So, government should extend the period of retirement age. So, older people can survive easily in their old age. Secondly, government should raise the state pension. In conclusion, due to lack of technological knowledge older people cannot find their jobs and because of this they may become criminals. However, every individual should support to avoid this unemployment.