IN A NUMBER OF COUNTRIES, SOME THINK THAT IT IS NECESSARY TO SPEND LARGE SUMS OF MONEY ON CONSTRUCTING NEW RAILWAY LINES FOR VERY FAST TRAINS BETWEEN CITIES. OTHERS BELIEVE THE MONEY SOULD BE SPENT ON IMPROVING EXISTING PUBLIC TRANSPORT. DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

In this contemporary epoch, the condition of construction is poor in order to transportation. Some individuals reflect that government should spend a huge amount of currency on constructing new railway lines, while others think that they should spent on other civic transportation. This essay will discuss both the views and I will give my opinion in conclusion. On the one hand, the situation of railway station is quite poor nowadays and local authorities should take some steps on it. Because we can see the worse condition of the trains recently. Firstly, in habitat where we live the trains are slow as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to other developed cities. Secondly, in some rainy days, trains are always be late. Consequently, if administration spend some fund on construction of new railways lines then the situation of local trains will become improved. Furthermore, they can fulfil the availability of metro trains which are speedy as compare to local trains. So, people do not have to face any kind of problems. On the other hand, some other transportation such as buses, rikshaws, cabs are also need to improve because most of the people travel through buses. We can see that the pollution occurs due to long-standing of buses and there is only one alternative to this and it is an electronic bus. If the government fulfil the obtainability of it then there will be chances to reduce air pollution. They should also spend funds on other transports such as rikshaw. Because, CNG gas is used in this transportation which is very harmful for humans and other living organisms as well. Therefore, they should provide other options of E-rikshaws. To sum up, a huge amount of people travels by public transportation like buses, cabs and many more rather than trains so, it is necessity to spend the fund on other public transportation.