In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or book because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people are of the opinion that nobody will purchase printed newspapers, books, and magazines since they will be able to find and read all of them for free. In my point of view, I totally agree with the opinion that individuals will be able to read everything online without paying. This topic will examine agreement with the topic and two arguments will be given. First and foremost, communities will be able to get all the information in a few seconds because the World Wide Web is almost everywhere these days. Furthermore, an impressive amount of information on the internet is higher rather than in shops. Accordingly, individuals will have more chances to find what type of data is appropriate for them and it will save consumption time because people will not be forced to search newspapers in shops next to their houses. For example, it is much faster to open a browser and explore some crucial information instead of walking to the nearest shop or a library and searching for answers to some questions. Secondly, governments and businesses will not be compelled to cut forests for paper creation. Thus, the earth will not be destructed by cutting trees. Moreover, the number of factories will be reduced and factory emissions will be dropped. For instance, if people decided to utilize online newspapers only, businesses will be required to reconstruct their factories which produce tons of paper which are made from wood. Sequentially, the soil will not be destructed. To sum up, there is a multitude of advantages of using electronic books and browsers such as time-saving and nature conservation. Namely, getting some materials from the internet is faster and more convenient because traffic is fast and cheap these days.