Now, many scientific institute conduct research on live animals. Some people regard it as cruel and unnecessary while others believe it is justified in the interest of human walfare. Discuss the two views and give your reasons. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your experience

Nowadays, a lot of researcher carry out their experiements on living animals. Some members agree agrue that it's for the wellness of humans, while others believe it is not necessary. This essay will discuss that although research causes suffering to creatures, i believe it anables investigators to know whether the experiemetory drugs won't be dangerous to humans. On the one hand, performing investigations can cause pain to different creatures that are used during the process. In other words, different chemicals are injected into their bodies just to find out how the drug would react. This does not only cause harm to pets but it also sometimes kill them. For example, in Congo, so many monkeys died during the analytical phase of trying to get a vaccine for Ebola and this caused the reduction in them. However, it all paid off in long-term when it became successful thus i support the scientists. On the other hand, using pets during scientific analysis gives chance to science people to know whether the medicine will be of advantageous or not. That Thats is to say, if the medication is tested on chimpanzees and they do not get hurt or are able to control the side effects, this means that the injection or pill will behave the same way in our bodies. For instance, investigators in Uganda have still failed to find cure for HIV/AIDS as a result of no animal surviving to the drugs administered. Therefore, i agree that this has saved people's lives because the testing wasn't done on them. In conclusion, even though animals feel unwell during science projects, in my opinion, i agree that it is the appropriate method which saves thousands men and women from dangerous investigations.