Some people the internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another?

Nowadays thanks to technological discoveries such as the Internet, people are allowed to communicate in a very easier way through their devices and their apps. As a witness of this phenomenon, I agree with this statement because it is true that in today’s world, people can reach out to anyone in a blink of an eye just due to an Internet connection. First of all, the Web has eased through the years the ways humans relate to each other, beginning with e-mails till the creation of social networks like Facebook and Instagram which characterize our routine. These communication tools are really useful in this more and more technological society, in fact they connect millions and millions of people every day. Internet let people connect in every type of environment from the friendly one to the working one, for instance, Linkedin is a really famous social media that lots of HR use to find the perfect addition to their company. If on one hand there are lots of positive aspects relating to the internet, on the other this virtual world is compromising true communication, the one that happens in the real life. Indeed, more often than before children nowadays have some difficulties speaking and just leaving their houses. They are so accustomed to this parallel world that real life is becoming weird and frightening. All in all, it can be said that the Internet is easing human communication because through an Internet device people can reach anyone anywhere in the world, but especially children should learn how to use properly the Internet and should know that the real world is much more important than the virtual one.