Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is an undeniable fact, that living in this high society people are addicted to new technologies and they love to be in that for whole time. It's not wrong to say that hi-tech is second world for every humanbeings human being nowadays, humans love to say everything in their on monitors and some persons also judge by things people do. According to my point of view evry one love to by high-tech technologies and like to do show off in the community. I would like to give my oth view and opinion in the below paragraph. I dont think that advantages outweigh disadvantages both are same in automation world. Firstly, each and every one like to put their daily routine in their own social media accounts and some of their followers like to follow them to do same which is one of the biggest benefits benift for advanced advabce engineering. Furthermore, Latest technology also has many new things which can be helpfull in daily to daily routine. In Addition, humankind can also see latest news and they can also share the same headlines to th another person. For Instance, Recently India has won Silver medal in javelin throw by neeraj chopra and ample of indians has share the tittle whith their kith an kins with help of advance machinery. However we seldom give a thought to ponder over the other side of the essay, innovation is the most hated system by whole world. Moreover, many children love to play games in mobile phone and because of that reson they are getting Specs. Additionally, people usually love to keep secret in between but they love to post same thing in internet and some people also get Hate and they seems fetal death. To Cite and Example, As per latest article Published in " Huffington Post" 60% of youngsters yongster do sucide because of wrong news of them. The Seemingly inexorable debat debate debt about new ideas can keep on going. Nevertheless showing deep reverence an supporting finer naunce nuances of the matter mentioned above. I espouse the notion of supporting new tech and implimenting in every ones life therefore, pupils love to be in reel life not in real lfe and they are forgetting beautiful world day by day.