The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns ad cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to modern technology, people's lifestyles have changed. Shopping habits are one of the most notable changes. Some assume that increase in the popularization of online shopping causes the closing of all markets in cities. I personally agree with the given statement because online shopping provides many facilities for consumers. Firstly, online shopping makes it easy to choose the best product. In the other words, online shopping sites which are supported by various software offer some facilities such as comparing product prices, filtering features and selecting the cheapest goods. For example, in Turkey, when people buy a new smartphone, they prefer to use Trendyol which is a popular online shopping site instead of shops in town. It's because if they choose to go, they will have to visit all the stores to find a phone with the features they want. Secondly, Online shopping makes life easier and saves you time. There are many people who cannot have any time to go to the store. At such times, these sites offer them the opportunity to shop whenever they want. For instance, an employee who has to work long hours wants to buy new shoes but cannot find time to go shopping. Then, he prefers to use a shopping application to shop at any time. To conclude, in the future, people will prefer to use online sites for shopping. Therefore, it is predictable that the number of stores and markets will decrease over time and eventually all of them will be closed.