Animal habitats have been destroyed, and some animal species have become endangered. WY does this happen? What can be done to protect endangered animals?

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that the natural environment of animals has been demolished and also some vulnerable animal species have been exposed to danger due to deforestation and erosion. In this manuscript, I would explain what could be happened to extinction and how can be dwindled to preserve endangered animals and provide a clear opinion. To commence with, In this current generation, people could be occupied the forest land that has destroyed the animal habitat because they had built a skyscraper building. Firstly, animals have been exploited by humans which is useful for food. For instance, In India, they are using forest trees and animal skins for their necessity such as furniture, woollen clothes, paper etc. As a result, overall, animal habitats have been exploited. On the other hand, Firstly, technology is growing by leaps and bounds which is artificially developed many things such as clones. Secondly, people should not be cutting the forest trees which is really affecting the animal habitat and climate change. That is the reason, people are frightened of endangered animals. For example, Researchers have identified that people should not cruelly torch many species in zoos because people can be influenced by seeing endangered animals like tigers, lions, zebras etc. As a result, people should abandon vulnerable species and should consider animals as humans. Understandably, many of the points above have stated that animals ' natural habitats had been destroyed by humans because of venomous dangerous animals. Hence government should implement the stabilise the protocols for both humans as well as animals and live a better standard of living.