In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, in many countries is not easy to get a job for everyone even if they have highly qualified, most people have good degrees from the university, and many they want to get higher education, but at the same time a lot of businesses shot down during Covied-19 or person who owns the company they want someone who has experience. In my opinion, people need to complete their basic education for university and have some internship which is relevant their major. For instance, my major is nursing, when I study at university I have over 1,000 hours in internship, when we graduated from school and seek a job people may be glad to see who has relevant experience. Secondly, company owners rather their lower degrees and saving outcomes. In addition to this, in my country which is Taiwan, when the people who are over than 30 years old and they still never had any jobs experience is not a good thing even if you have master degrees or more. For example, my brother, he is very good at studying, he graduated from a nice school but he changes jobs all the time and even he just works for 1 or 2 months, probably he can not accept the social culture, he stayed in school too much time and do not how to deal with people. In conclusion, company owner is looking for who has the experience and is a team worker, not just a person who has a highly qualified graduate but does not how to communicate with a co-worker.