Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on Do you agree or disagree?

We are presently in a technology era, and owning a computer is a necessity. A computer has made surfing the internet easier and faster. We can easily look up information on our computers in our own homes,unlike the days when we had access to computers only at cafes which limited time spent on the computer. However, nowadays literally everyone owns a computer in their home. This has made access to a computer unlimited and increased the usage of computers and time spent on a computer. Spending too much time on a computer will affect time management as it can lead to addiction and this can be a major distraction. Also, using a computer every day can affect the eyes and cause blurry vision. This might lead to a major sight issues and headaches. The posture attains while using the computer can cause backaches and shoulder pain. The constant use of computers can make an individual anti-social and cause disconnection from reality. This can lead to depression. In conclusion, the use of computer should be limited as it does more harm than good. Time management while using the computer is an ideal solution to reduce time spent on the screen. This will help you to keep track of time and know when to stop and get a break from the screen.