Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Individuals are encompassed by commercial which has an increment impact on our lives. The main merits of the trend is helps to choose trendy things or information about it, however it invites some demerits as well like false information and deception. In my view point that cons of advertisement outweigh the pros. To begin with, nowadays, it has become a trend every individual can advertise everything. As a result, many people do not understand and do wrong things. First and foremost the government can not control internet sites. For example: internet is an open interface, anyone can create everything and upload to internet. In the internet no specific censorship. Secondly, advertisement interferes with and behind advertisements the phone is slow. On the other hand, it is proven that with the help of advertisement people can found the jobs. To put another way this is an opportunity to find a good job. Besides, it also we can see the latest version or model of something. I think it will help not to stay with the trend and learn something new. To illustrate By advertising, we knows when the next Apple model comes out. All waiting for it. To conclude, it seems to me that advertisement invite many disadvantages to the residents. However, there are some benefits as well, which should be considered.