Today family members do not eat meals together. Why does this happen? Is this a positive or negative development Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays people do not have meals with their families due to many different reasons, so I am going to express my opinions about this issue. In my opinion, I think it causes the negative effects for a family to not have meals together becaus they might not as close as other families which always have meals together. When people have meals together, they will chat with each other, they will might start with a simple conversation such as " I don't like this vegetables why mom always cooks this." and the mother will have to answer her child's question, so the connection between a mother and a child has created. The child might share with their parents what happened during a day in the school or the happiness things while eating together. In addition, it is easier to get connection with people by food especially in a family because it is common to find a tipical meal in a family if they always eat together, they must have to same memories for the meals. However, it is getting harder and hard nowadays becasue the children have grown up and move out for working or studying. It is far away from their hometowns hometwon so it is getting less and less to have meal together. Therefore, it becomes a common reason for everyone not to go home to have family reunion then the members lost their connection with each other due to live in different environment enviroments. Overall, I believe that even though those reason such as busy at work, study out of town etc. It can be possible to have a family reunion to make every family member having dinner or an afternoon tea together to make the relationship closer.