Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays,due to technological advancements and various kinds of facilities,human beings believe that this contemporary era is the best time in history to live.I profoundly agree with this view, and this essay will support my ideology before a logical conclusion is drawn. First, human benefit more conveniences than the past. For instance,individuals had to travel a long distance throughout a deteriorated dust road to provide their family with food and beverage.while,Nowadays, humans are capable to travel among the convinents convenient. For instance,according to Iata website report,it only takes 16 hours to fly Singapore to NewYork. Secondly, this era has reputation for coummunicate.it means humans are able to communicate to each other prompt.while,in the past,individuals had to deal with a great deal of disturbances to communicate with others since there were no telephone or cell-phone. Moreover,modernization shows its indispensable rule in our society because humans are able to work just 1/3 hours of their lives.while,in the past, mankind had to work for too long hours. On the other hand,there is one time which seems really fascinating for humans.It would be wonderful to live in next century. First, humans will be able benefit other aspects of their lives. For instance,according to Ilan Mask’s tweet,by 2030,individuals will have been provided with microchips in their bodies which allow them to gain any experience experiances they would like for free. moreover, humans will not be forced to work or study for a long time.since, any information they require will be implemented in their brains.so,any unbelievable thing will be realised. To conclude, there are lots of contrasts between today's life and the past.I profoundly agree that this era is the best time in history because we are able to access any sort of information, and it constantly benefits our lives. In addition,in this contemporary era we see many conveniences in our lives which changed it to best time to live in history.