In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

To introduce in many nations, the current majority of educated graduates faced the problem of unemployment. This is because of a lack of training and a rise in competition among individuals. Free training during the course in relevant filed and providing more employment opportunities could be solved This problem. On the one hand, the major reason why graduates face unemployment is because of a lack of experience and training. To explicate, some subjects such as the vocational field requires experienced people rather than highly educated. For example, the Indian government demands people with good typing skills as compared to students with only theoretical knowledge. To strengthen this point, high competition in job exams would be the other factor, which affected employment opportunities. To elaborate, the world's toughest exam such as UPSC cracked by many students but only a few high-rank get that chance to be recruited in IAS and IPS fields. Therefore, many high educational background people would be failed to get their desired jobs. On the other hand, there are myriad ways to mitigate this issue. The primary solution is that universities or colleges should provide relevant training and practical handling during courses, so they can easily get their job help of good practical knowledge. For instance, medical students with great patient-handling practice within college years can open ways to get employed. More recruitment seats would be the Second way to mitigate this issue. To explain it, the government should provide more recruitment seats to educated individuals to replace older aged employe with younger ones. As a result, more and more deserving candidates get jobs. To conclude, although, high competition in job sectors decreases the chance of getting employment it can be resolved by providing the required training and practical handling that would be beneficial for students to get jobs.