some people think that it is a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends . other people think it is important to keep working life completely separate from social life . discuss boyh these views and give youe own opinion .

Some humans believe that it is a good opinion to have a relationship with their colleagues after work time, while, others believe that they should not communicate with their coworkers in their social life and it is very necessary for them. in this essay both sides of the argument will be analyzed and a logical conclusion will be provided. Generally, this issue depends on an individual’s personality, it means some humans would not like others to know about their personal life and sometimes they think that if they socialize with their coworkers, respect is lost. Actually, some humans prefer to keep working life separate from social life and they prefer to spend free time with people who do not work with them. On the other side, some humans believe that if they socialize with their colleagues during the evening and weekend, it is a very enjoyable thing for them, because, they may feel comfortable together, so, they socialize after work time and even in some cases it has seen that two colleagues get married together and it leads to providing a high quality of work. In addition, when they communicate together in their free time, they can speak about their same habits, their favourite things and personal problems. In fact, colleagues sometimes feel can be more friendly to each other, so, they increase their relationship. To sum up, it is very important we have a good relationship with our coworkers and we provide a friendly and positive atmosphere, so, communication with our colleagues can be helpful and useful to increase the quality of work life.