Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the enviroment so it must be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of Economic expansion for every nation was always debatable and now has become more controversial. Some masses believe that industrial development will widen the situation and vanish starvation in the community while others reject this notion by saying it will evaporate the environment. In my opinion, the latter preposition appears more rational and In this essay, I will discuss both sides' views with a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad reasons which will further elaborate the trend but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that any increasing elaboration in any field has some consequences which lead to the adverse issue on the other side. In other words, Increment in the industrial factories will rose the employment percentile in the outskirt but it will also have a bad side effect on the environment due to cutting down the trees for the settlement of the factory location. Consequently, fewer trees with more carbon emissions will affect the clean air of the village. Another pivotal aspect of the trend that developed in the two nations regards their air transportation will hike up the quantity of work but it will increase air pollution which is hazardous for our eco-system and use leftover natural resources. To exemplify, when any international company boost up their work and used international transportation then a large quantity of fuel is used by them which is another important aspect of natural resources. Hence, that is why most nations are concerned about the environmental effects. On the other side, some communities believe that economy of the nation will also impact the life quality of the folks. if the country will move to the next developing stage only then hunger will be removed. To exemplify, when India banned all china's product transportation in the country, its developed badly the market with China and consequently India's employment ratio was improved because they offer their native crowd to develop their businesses with the government's help. Meanwhile, the proportion of unemployment vanished. Hence many social perspectives are under this notion. To recapitulates, according to the aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the drawback of developing the growth of the country in the environment is instrumental and it widely issues our eco-system. Nevertheless, the potential aspect of economic growth in the employment areas should be overlooked either.