In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

As a consequence of increased competition between professionals as well as the high demand for salary expectations, many highly qualified graduates lack employment in a majority of countries. This disquisition will look into the factors which have caused this situation culminating with an opinion in the summary. First and Foremost, many degree holders are hardly able to seek business in prestigious workplaces. This is due to the fact that there is increased competition between graduates as well as a lack of workplace availability in modern times. For instance,if one hundred people want to seek employment, only three-quarters of them will be guaranteed admission. As a result of this,graduates,those who didn't get the opportunity to guarantee enrollment must be transferred to a different province or nation. Furthermore, with regard to annual wages, it is notable that professionals who graduated with outstanding performances in their academic disciplines want to be offered a high demand of salary by their respective employees. Subsequently, this is obviously because qualifying with excellence deserves a higher stage of respect and priority;albeit,having to outweigh discipline, determination and dedication. For example, employers seeking employment and world-class companies will definitely be able to pay off their educational debts from the past. Hence, governments and organizations should be predominantly encouraged to raise the salaries of highly talented workforces which in turn will boost the economic profit of the country. In conclusion, a substantial number of outstanding academic disciplines face unemployment in many nations around the world, due to workspace limitations as well as salary-raise declinements.