Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because universities are in different places. What are the merits and demerits of both situations?

In recent times, many institute juniors live with their family, while others study away from home because colleges are located far away. From my viewpoint, it is beneficial for education but disadvantageous by negatively affecting pupils' well-being. On the one hand, it benefits by better schooling of some institutes than those that are located closer. Nowadays, many students prefer to study in foreign universities because of their schooling. A good education helps to get more income that provides an opportunity to live better. A person with good financial performance is less susceptible to stress and lives more happily. The research carried out by scientists from Poland, has shown that people with big salaries feel happiness 73% more frequently than normal people. To summarize, one of the major advantages of studying far is tuition. On the other hand, studying far away from home negatively affects students. Initially, they miss their family and studying in a foreign places can harm their mental well-being due to constant pressure. Therefore many juniors face depression, which hurts not only their psychological health but also the scholarship process. According to the article posted by scientists at Harvard, 46% of pupils who live far away are inclined to depression which decreased their GPA to 53%. To sum up, the most major demerit of studying far away is the deterioration of psychological health. In conclusion, the scholarship process far away merits better education nevertheless demerits by sceptically affecting pupils. In my opinion, studying abroad is more beneficial than disadvantageous.